Toll Free: 1800 1234 001
 

Our obsession with entertainment reflects in our

WORK HOURS AND BEYOND!

Get to know all about us, from our vision to history, market presence, CEO, technology, partners, etc.

Contact Us

Head
Office

The Key Business Leaders are:

  • Broadband - Mr. Ashish Bhatia (Chief Business Officer – Broadband vertical) can be reached at ashish.bhatia@siti.esselgroup.com regarding any inputs & suggestions on our Broadband business including field operations
  • Video / Cable - Mr. Alok Govil (Chief Business Officer – Cable vertical) can be reached at alok.govil@siti.esselgroup.com regarding any inputs & suggestions on our Video business including field operations
  • Technology / Network - Mr. Mukesh Ghuriani (Chief Technology Officer) can be reached at mukesh.ghuriani@siti.esselgroup.com regarding technology / network related inputs & suggestions for both Broadband and Video business
  • Regulatory Compliance / SITI Channels - Mr. Anil Malhotra can be reached at anil.malhotra@siti.esselgroup.com for inputs & suggestions on regulatory compliances and SITI channels.
  • Finance & Accounts - Mr. Anil Jain can be reached at anil.jain@siti.esselgroup.com for inputs & suggestions on Finance & Accounts.
  • Human Resources & Administration - Mr. Abhishek Mishra can be reached at abhishek.mishra@siti.esselgroup.com for inputs & suggestions related to Human Resources & Administration.
  • Investor Relations - Mr. Ankit Saint can be reached at ankit.saint@siti.esselgroup.com

Stake-holders can also reach out through the following mediums

  • Call Center (18001234001) is available from 7AM to 12 Mid-night for 365 days.
  • Mr. Vishwa Bandhu Sharma is the Nodal Officer for our Broadband and Video verticals. He can be reached at vishwa.sharma@siti.esselgroup.com

Corporate Office


Address:

4th Floor Filmcity-19, Sector 16A, Noida
Uttar Pradesh – 201301

  • P: (0120) 4526700

Registered Office


Address:

Madhu Industrial Estate 4th Floor, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli,
Mumbai – 400 013

  • P: (022) 24831438/39
  • F: (022) 24900302

Regional
Offices

Bengalurue


Address:

United Mansions, 4th Floor, 39, Mahatma Gandhi Road
Bengaluru -560001

  • P: (080) 46642222
  • F: (080) 25599999

Delhi


Address:

ESSEL House, B-10, Lawrence Road Industrial Area,
New Delhi - 110035

  • P: (011) 47502600
  • F: (011) 27186561

Hyderabad


Address:

6-2-929 D.B. Enclave, Behind BPCL Petrol Pump Raj Bhavan Road, Khairatabad
Hyderabad - 500 004

  • P: (040) 23372823
  • F: (040) 23372822

Mumbai


Address:

4TH Floor, Madhu Industrial Estate Pandurang Budhkar Marg Worli, Mumbai 400013

  • P: (022) 43605555
  • F: (022) 24992000

INDORE


Address:

01-203 "Grravity Tower" 3rd Floor,
Opp. Agrawal Stores
Above U-Turn Showroo
Near Janjeerwala Square,
INDORE - 452 001 (M.P.)

  • P: (731) 6610100

KOLKATA


Address:

4th floor, Powergrid Building
Plot no.J-1/15, Block EP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Electronics Complex,
Kolkata -700091

  • P: (033) 40025020
  • F: 23577640

Subsidiary Companies

INDIAN CABLE NET COMPANY LIMITED (ICNCL)


Address:

Plot X1/4, Block EP&GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Electronics Complex,
Kolkata -700091

  • P: (033) 22828169
  • F: (033) 40025020

CENTRAL BOMBAY CABLE NETWORK LIMITED (CBCNL)


Address:

ESSEL House, B-10,
Lawrence Road Industrial Area,
New Delhi - 100035

  • P: (011) 47502600
  • F: (011) 27186561

SITICABLE BROADBAND SOUTH LIMITED (SBSL)


Address:

United Mansions, 3rd Floor,
39, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Bengaluru - 560001

  • P: (080) 25581234
  • P: (080) 25581234

SITI NETWORKS TISAI SATELLITE LIMITED (WWTSL)


Address:

3rd Floor, TISAI House,
OPP. Ashirwad Hospital
Poona Link Road
Kalyan (East) - 421 306

  • P: (0251) - 2356255

MASTER CHANNEL COMMUNITY NETWORK PVT. LTD (MCCNPL)


Address:

T-4 Vijaya Apartment,
Jammichettu Centre, Mogalrajpuram,
Vijayawada – 520 010.

  • P: ( 0866) 2496787 / 2491955
  • F: (0866) 2496767

SITI VISION DIGITAL MEDIA PVT LTD (SVDMPT)


Address:

6-2-935/2, 1st Floor, Zee News Building
Behind BPCL Petrol pump, Rajbhavan Road
Khairatabad, HYDERABAD – 500004

  • P: 040 – 23376967
  • F: 040 – 23322924